08-01 Moose Jaw

After yesterdays thunderstorm the temperatures have come down to ‘cyclers ideal’ at 25 degrees.  Rode to Moose Jaw where I am staying at Glenda’s and Jerry’s place from warmshowers. Where I am invited to the birthday party of her 95 years old grandma. With lots of good food.

Speaking about food. I find it quite difficult to get to good food. I don’t have much time to look around and I can’t by items in big quantities. So I end up getting my food at services stations and fast food places. Which is neither very price conciouse nor healthy. Actually, I am putting on weight!!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

